Claudia Giraldo Bridal
5.0
powered by Facebook
Keturah Primus
Keturah Primus
2019-10-13T00:40:01+0000
Claudia did an amazing job on my sons girlfriends dress. It was a shirt. Love it 😍
Magaly Yulfo De Alvarado
Magaly Yulfo De Alvarado
2019-06-25T02:18:07+0000
Professional services beautiful gowns and special touch !
Ginny Longo Rutkowski
Ginny Longo Rutkowski
2019-06-24T13:42:43+0000
FAMILY AND LOVE MY DAUGHTER WAS NOT RUSHED! So kind, when she said yes to the dress we all cried. Love this Bridal shop❤️read more
Brenda Maxine
Brenda Maxine
2019-06-10T15:06:16+0000
Claudia and her staff are absolutely incredible. I tried on about 20 dresses prior to coming to Claudia Giraldo Bridal, and walked in feeling defeated. I told Claudia and her staff what I was looking for, and loved everything they pulled. I was lucky enough to find the dress of my dreams, and Claudia is doing any alterations to fit my style and body perfectly. If you aren’t lucky enough to find the dress of your dreams, Claudia can literally create anything. She can take two dresses and make them one, or start from the ground up. The prices are incredibly reasonable, especially for the care and commitment that Claudia and her staff put into your dress and how you feel. I will forever recommend this Bridal Boutique!read more
Heather Ivy
Heather Ivy
2019-05-08T20:33:29+0000
Claudia is a very talented artist. Her expertise and attention to detail make her so good at what she does. I am happy to drive all the way from Naples just to work with her. If you want your gown to look exactly the way you dreamed, it will look even better with Claudia!!read more
Daniele Thoroughbred
Daniele Thoroughbred
2019-04-08T22:13:38+0000
I purchased my wedding dress from Claudia and I gotta say I felt like a princess on my special day. The dress is jaw dropping and I love it so much. claudia has impeccable customer service and made me so comfortable when I came in for my fittings! Thank you so much Claudia Giraldo!read more
Michelle Padgett
Michelle Padgett
2019-03-22T00:40:58+0000
Amazing designer! She did such great work! She listened, heard all my concerns and made the dress perfect!
Jerri Blake
Jerri Blake
2019-02-11T03:04:13+0000
These are the most beautiful gowns by a very talented designer.
Dayana Ana Fernandez
Dayana Ana Fernandez
2019-02-03T01:40:03+0000
I love this place there were so nice very attentive to the bride
Katie McCowen
Katie McCowen
2019-02-03T00:57:15+0000
Talk about amazing! I went to another big name bridal shop and had a horrible experience. Walked into here and it was a huge relief. They were both so very friendly and didn’t try to push me into anything. Found the perfect dress and a stunning vail to compliment it. They made me feel 100% comfortable trying dresses on. Highly recommended!read more
Kendall Smith
Kendall Smith
2019-02-02T22:22:44+0000
Absolutely beautiful place with beautiful dresses and amazing people!! Highly recommend!!
Debra Purcaro
Debra Purcaro
2019-01-06T06:53:24+0000
Today my friend and I visited 4 bridal specialty shops in the fort myers/Cape Coral areas. Claudia was the only person who devoted time to helping us find the perfect dress. She is truly a professional and cares about her customers. I would highly recommend her.read more
Liz Cochran
Liz Cochran
2018-11-27T21:00:52+0000
This review took far too long for me to post. It’s been a whirlwind year and change. I was married August 5th 2017. From the moment I walked into this shop I felt the attention and care every bride should get when they are shopping and searching for the perfect dress. Claudia went above and beyond my wants and needs for me. She spent hours designing, fitting and perfecting my mothers, my bridesmaids and my flower girls outfits. It was truly an amazing day and night with all of us in our custom dresses. I felt like the most beautiful bride in the world and it is all due to this bridal shop. Cannot recommend anyone more talented and dedicated to her craft.read more
Annette Figueroa
Annette Figueroa
2018-11-13T01:55:49+0000
She delivered the most amazing outfit for my beautiful wedding!!! Forever grateful!
Trish Lassiter
Trish Lassiter
2018-11-06T02:07:25+0000
Claudia was absolutely amazing to work with! I came in just a couple weeks before my wedding date, couldn’t decide on a dress, kept making changes to the dress and she very patiently accommodated me and added details to my dress that were beautiful! She carries gorgeous dresses, can alter to fit or make a dress from scratch - love her!read more
Luisa Figueroa
Luisa Figueroa
2018-09-10T20:06:32+0000
She was very Good with My Daughter very Happy and a beautiful Dress . Thank You
Alexandra Ceravolo
Alexandra Ceravolo
2018-08-22T22:36:59+0000
Claudia is so talented! I used Claudia Giraldo Bridal for alterations for my wedding dress! I bought my Justin Alexander dress from a boutique in Tampa one year ago and took it immediately to Claudia because of the major changes I wanted to do. My dress was a ball gown with a cathedral train and I did not want either of that! (I know so why did I buy it? I fell in love with the top and knew the bottom could be transformed) Claudia removed all the tulle underneath (what felt like 10 pounds) and we cut half the train off so that I would have more of an A-line dress with one simple bustle. With the extra fabric from my train, she design and created the most perfect shaw/cover that I could wear during mass to cover my shoulders. She even added a delicate piece of lace from my mom’s wedding dress and sewed in a heart shape piece of my grandpa’s handkerchief who could not make the travel for the wedding. Claudia did amazing wonders to my dress for a whole year and made my dress my DREAM dress!!! Thank you so much!!!!read more
Gerardo Rivera
Gerardo Rivera
2018-08-21T23:26:50+0000
they did a very good job with a friend of mine!!
Christina Rodriguez
Christina Rodriguez
2018-08-05T21:05:35+0000
Claudia was so amazing from the minute we walked in . She new exactly what I was looking for after I explained my vision . I picked my dress out within 30 minutes of being there . It was such a private and personal experience . She made us all feel like it was all about us . I loved that 1 on 1 experience . We even ended it with a champagne toast ! This is by far the best bridal shop in Town 👍read more
Jessyka Ueno
Jessyka Ueno
2018-08-01T21:55:38+0000
Claudia and her team are wonderful! I initially had some dress regret and took it to many different places for alterations but no one was able to offer advice like Claudia. As an expert, she immediately began giving me ideas on what alterations I needed to make. Barby and Claudia were very patient through multiple appointments and accommodated every change I wanted to make. I felt their opinions were sincere as they would make changes and undo them, if they thought another look would be better, instead of simply trying to finish the job. My dress ended up fitting like a glove and I loved it. Thank you so much!read more
LeeAnna Paxton
LeeAnna Paxton
2018-07-11T17:53:51+0000
What an amazing experience!! Made me feel like a million bucks. I bought my dress somewhere else, came in for pricing for alterations to my dress, I am the bride) mother of the bride as well as maid of honor. We ended up getting all of our dresses done and had such a nice time doing it. Very professional, classy and comfortable.read more
Ana Maria Eyrich
Ana Maria Eyrich
2018-07-07T13:20:56+0000
Claudia did an amazing job with my wedding dress alterations!! I had bought my dress at another boutique and they did not do a great job with alterations. Once I contacted Claudia, she quickly assisted and asked to bring in my gown. As she started working on the alterations, she envisioned other things that could be done/added to enhance my dress. Nonetheless, she went above and beyond on perfecting my dress. Claudia, thank you so much for going the extra mile to make my dress all I ever wanted and making me feel like a princess! - Ana Maríaread more
Ashley Michelle
Ashley Michelle
2018-06-30T23:46:29+0000
Amazing bridal salon. Staff was accommodating and listened to what I envisioned and was willing to do any changes I wanted to the dress. Spent a lot of time with me trying different veils and taking pictures. I said yes to the dress here!read more
Carmen L Flagg
Carmen L Flagg
2018-05-22T21:20:01+0000
Claudia did a wonderful job on my daughter's Chyra prom dress.
Jennifer Torres
Jennifer Torres
2018-05-20T13:42:03+0000
Loved my wedding dress!! Customer service was always on point. Loved the intimate environment �
Michele Faulkner
Michele Faulkner
2018-04-29T18:35:38+0000
Kristie Rich
Kristie Rich
2018-03-08T21:47:21+0000
Claudia and her team did wonders on my dress to make it my absolute perfect design! They took the ideas I asked for and brought them to life! Between the added lace in the back, the buttons down the butt, or the beautiful bustles, I can't say enough! Thank you Claudia and team!read more
Vanessa Orso Ziegler
Vanessa Orso Ziegler
2018-02-16T01:14:13+0000
I had my 2 year old son’s suit tailored here and it was perfect! Barbie and Claudia were both very professional and patient with my toddler. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of formal attire or alterations.read more
Mandy Schoenfelt
Mandy Schoenfelt
2018-02-05T03:12:08+0000
Claudia was absolutely AMAZING!!! I bought my dress a year prior to my wedding day. I put it on a couple months before and it was huge!! I brought it to her and she worked her magic. She put all my worries at ease. I can’t thank her enough! I felt gorgeous in my dress on my wedding day bc of her.read more
Kari Peters
Kari Peters
2018-01-25T21:34:17+0000
Claudia was the best she hand made all my cheerleading team uniforms came better than I imagine.
Daniel Mondelli
Daniel Mondelli
2018-01-25T03:42:19+0000
Absolutely brilliant in every aspect! Comparable to none ��
Loki Anthony
Loki Anthony
2018-01-11T21:19:18+0000
Claudia is a great Seamstress and a true professional, I always love visiting her beautiful boutique and getting my custom alterations from there!read more
Katiana Leon
Katiana Leon
2018-01-07T20:19:20+0000
Juliana Metzner
Juliana Metzner
2017-12-26T17:42:53+0000
Claudia is amazing! She made me the most gorgeous wedding dress ever! I loved it and the quality was incredible!
Jennifer Jaffray
Jennifer Jaffray
2017-11-05T20:36:35+0000
Faith Pendley
Faith Pendley
2017-10-28T01:04:34+0000
Claudia performed a miracle on my wedding dress! I had lost 40 pounds by the time my dress came in and started to panic. It looked like I was wearing a nightgown when I tried it on! Claudia took it in and it now fits like a glove! She contoured it perfectly to my body, accenting my new figure. She's extremely professional and knows exactly what she's doing. I highly recommend trusting her to any dress!read more
Kimberly Wooten
Kimberly Wooten
2017-08-11T03:07:25+0000
Maria Singh
Maria Singh
2017-08-10T06:38:39+0000
Claudia is the absolute best! I am competing this year in my very first pageant for Miss Universe Guyana and I was able to find the gown of my dreams at her bridal boutique! Very sweet and helpful, Claudia does her best to make sure you look and feel like a true queen before you leave!read more
Yvette Garcia Fernandez
Yvette Garcia Fernandez
2017-07-24T00:15:46+0000
Claudia design my daughter quinceanera dress and we love it!! I definitely recommend her. We will definitely be going to her for future attire that we will need.read more
Ana Ziegler
Ana Ziegler
2017-07-22T23:05:45+0000
Love her !! My daughter's quinceañero's dress � is a dream
Tanya Melcher
Tanya Melcher
2017-06-11T20:24:59+0000
Claudia is a super lady. I will go back again. Dressing was prefect.
Elidrea Rolffot
Elidrea Rolffot
2017-06-09T22:45:23+0000
Steff MG
Steff MG
2017-06-02T03:09:48+0000
She is AWESOME!!!!. Made my dream wedding dress come to life and we have not even met yet. After countless trips to various shops and designers, I had almost come to terms on having an average gown for my wedding. Little did I know that Claudia would bring my idea on paper to life. It was spectacular!! she is that good. Highly recommend.read more
Kathy Willis Marcolini
Kathy Willis Marcolini
2017-05-24T15:50:35+0000
Claudia's ability to create the vision she sees in her mind is nothing short of amazing. Her creativity and attention to detail is flawless AND she and her husband, Fabio, are two of the most thoughtful people you'll ever meet. Thank you, Claudia, for creating a dress in which I will feel elegant (and comfortable) in at our son's upcoming wedding!read more
Jessica Santana
Jessica Santana
2017-05-10T18:54:29+0000
Great customer service! Claudia is amazing at what she does & takes every brides dream to the next level! <3 I can't wait to have her design my gown!read more
Joanna Sausa
Joanna Sausa
2017-05-07T20:26:44+0000
My daughter celebrated her first communion in a dress designed and custom made by Claudia. It was spectacular! She is phenomenal, and now that the communion is over, I will surely miss visiting the shop. Can't wait to let Claudia's design and expertise be a part of our next family milestone event!read more
Stephanie Gass
Stephanie Gass
2017-05-04T21:43:08+0000
What a wonderful experience! I really wanted a personal experience when it came to my wedding dress alterations. Claudia and her staff were so great, and they went above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a great seamstress!read more
Riley Smith
Riley Smith
2017-04-18T21:19:02+0000
We went there for alterations and was taken back by all the beautiful dresses and they are so nice. They are so kind professionalread more
Jennifer Marie
Jennifer Marie
2017-04-09T03:05:20+0000
Great experience, great people. Personalized, professional and just as nice as they can be 🙂 !
Michelle Twist
Michelle Twist
2017-04-08T13:52:42+0000
Claudia designed and created my wedding dress and it was perfect! Whatever you envision your wedding dress to be, she can design it! I highly recommend Claudia Giraldo Bridal!read more
Ashlee Faith Hickox
Ashlee Faith Hickox
2017-04-04T14:33:52+0000
Claudia has altered several dresses for me in the past, one of which was 10 sizes too large. She is absolutely amazing and has the best pricing and quality around! I can't wait for her to design my wedding dress in the near future!read more
Sara Beth Kritikos
Sara Beth Kritikos
2017-03-20T20:50:48+0000
Claudia is wonderful! My dress was beautiful and everyone loved it, including myself! She has an extraordinary talent and really listens to what you want and creates your dream dress. I recommend her to everyone I meet! Thank you Claudia sooo much!read more
Sarah Beamon
Sarah Beamon
2017-03-19T07:13:36+0000
Claudia and her husband are just as sweet as can be! Before I came to them, I was getting so discouraged in my search for THE dress. I came to their shop and showed pictures of what I envisioned in a dress, and they just lit up and grabbed one dress. As soon as it was pulled I just knew it was the one. When I tried it on and came out to the mirror, my sister and I both started crying (happy tears). Claudia took my measurements and picked out the perfect veil for me and my search was complete. I can't wait to try it on again once it's tailored to my measurements! Hands down, the sweetest people. I'm so happy I stopped by their store. Not only are they great, but their prices are amazing as well.read more
Tara Santorufo-Giovino
Tara Santorufo-Giovino
2017-03-09T17:20:27+0000
Claudia is great!! She does beautiful work! Very caring, polite, and welcoming as well as her staff! I am very pleased with all my fittings for my wedding on the 25th!read more
Krystal Mace
Krystal Mace
2017-02-25T00:48:50+0000
I absolutely love my dress!! She did an amazing job!!
Maria Kritikos
Maria Kritikos
2017-01-17T18:13:07+0000
Tiffany Kiesel
Tiffany Kiesel
2016-11-25T21:54:43+0000
Thank you so much Claudia for all your help with the alterations to my dress and for adding on the amazing sash & bow read more
Lyndsey Roka Mitchel
Lyndsey Roka Mitchel
2016-11-16T20:56:45+0000
I can not say enough amazing things about Claudia or the dress she designed for me! I walked into her store the first time and tried on two dresses that I loved. Claudia didn't hesitate and immediately sketched a dress that incorporated both styles, at such a reasonable price. The dress ended up being more amazing then I ever imagined. She went above and beyond. With the final fitting when I wanted a couple more things alter she was incredibly patient and made the changes right there so I wouldn't have to come back. I received countless complements from every guest on how much they loved my dress and I owe it all to Claudia!read more
Nicole Buchanan
Nicole Buchanan
2016-09-03T22:55:48+0000
She is so talented!! Made my visions come to life!! I can't express how thankful I am!! She takes pride in her work and takes her time with you to make sure you are 100% happy!!read more
Kayla N Josh Porrino
Kayla N Josh Porrino
2016-08-19T22:53:52+0000
Words cannot describe how beautiful I felt on my wedding day! The comments I was getting on my gown were, "you look stunning", "gorgeous", "incredible", "like a princess"! It's all Claudia's doing! Lol thank you so much! We had multiple fittings as I lost 25lbs throughout the process, she took my corsette gown 2 sizes smaller and hemmed and cut and reapplied LOTS of beading! Made me my belt and veil and worked with me so much! I couldn't be happier with her services! She is so easy going! Love her!read more
Rashawn Thomas
Rashawn Thomas
2016-06-05T02:55:49+0000
To simply put... Claudia is a MIRACLE WORKER! Because of you I was able to fit into my bridesmaids dress! You took a challenge, and made it beautifully seamless!!! To top it off, you did it all in 1 day! Thank you for allowing me to be a part of my friends BIG day!!!read more
Isabela Mills McCabe
Isabela Mills McCabe
2016-05-26T13:14:36+0000
Claudia did an amazing job at altering my dress. She was very patient and knew exactly what I was concerned about, and envisioning on my dress. Thank you for your amazing work!read more
Hope Sachse
Hope Sachse
2016-05-18T12:40:16+0000
I have had many different alterations done by Claudia and they are awesome. Everything done is always top quality and beautiful creations.read more
Janet Widlacki Malo
Janet Widlacki Malo
2016-05-09T13:32:47+0000
I had Claudia turn my wedding dress into my daughter's First Holy Communion dress, and we lived it!!!! And she saved the extra material from my dress so I can make a tie and vest for my son when it's time for his First Holy Communion! And I'll be back here to get that done as well!!! She did an AMAZING job!!!!!❤❤❤❤❤read more
Ashley Lynn VonGunten Nockengost
Ashley Lynn VonGunten Nockengost
2016-05-07T02:51:46+0000
Brenda DePasquale-Gerson
Brenda DePasquale-Gerson
2016-04-28T03:52:44+0000
I wanted to add something special to a dress I bought for my daughter's wedding in Nov 2014. With Claudia's beautiful work of adding hand sewn colorful stones, my dress was tastefully transformed and I was very Happy. Everyone complimented me on my dress the day of the wedding and I have Claudia to thank for. She does wonderful work and I highly recommend her.read more
Crystal Rivero
Crystal Rivero
2016-04-08T00:20:31+0000
I met Claudia at a bridal blast and she is awesome! Not only did she make my vision come to life with the lining she made for my dress but she was able to restore my antique vintage dress. Claudia is fast, listens and does beautiful work. She was able to listen to what I wanted and made it real. Thank you again Claudia. Can't wait to wear my dress!read more
Marrisa Murray
Marrisa Murray
2016-03-20T13:27:04+0000
Claudia is extremely talented at what she does. She altered my wedding dress and made it fit amazingly. She even put in a bustle that looked liked it belonged on the dress. She was able to accommodate my out of state bridal party and complete their alterations just a few days before the wedding as they got in to town. She is able to work with any material, even under garments. She customized mine just right for my body shape. I couldn't be happier with all the work she has done. Her prices are very reasonable and her commitment in making your dream dress come true is there. Thanks for all your work Claudia.read more
Neto Terrazas
Neto Terrazas
2016-02-19T21:14:32+0000
Claudia is a savior. Just when we had numerous issues with my wife's dress and thought there was no answer we met her. She was able to fix everything other seamstresses had done wrong in a short time frame and her pricing is very fair. She also worked on bridesmaids and flower girls dresses ( we had 9 flower girls ). She really saved the day. She also came to the church and made sure everybody's dresses were right. There were some alterations done on the spot. I highly recommend Claudia Giraldo Bridal to anyone needing formal dresses for any occasionread more
Dee Hughes
Dee Hughes
2016-02-15T14:48:05+0000
Words cannot describe how amazing Claudia Giraldo is, she is not just an amazing designer, alteration and all around amazing person. I was married on January 30, 2016 and only two weeks before my wedding when I picked up my dress from another alteration place that only totally destroyed my perfect wedding dress but my 8 flower girl dresses as well. I went to Claudia Giraldo bridal after all the problems I had she took one look never blinked an eye and said "no problem I can fix all of the dresses." Had I known of Claudia first I would have only went to her. When I came in for the first fitting my dress was exactly the way I had visited it. The flower girl dresses were perfect. Then Claudia Giraldo did something even more special something I never imagined she came to the wedding to make sure all of the flower girl dresses were still perfect when the girls put them on, the bridesmaids dresses and she helped me get into my dress and made sure everything was perfect. I had the fairytale wedding I dreamed of and Claudia Giraldo helped make it happen. I can't thank her enough. She is just an amazing person!read more
Celecia Lyew Kong
Celecia Lyew Kong
2016-02-14T19:56:14+0000
Let me tell how much I LOVE THIS WOMAN!! When other stores told me they couldn't do the customization I wanted for my bridal gown Claudia did it EASILY and made me confident every step of the way. I had several fittings as the dress progressed and could pay for the alterations as I went. She gave me discounts when she needed to fix the bustle and hem that the other store did a terrible job on. She provided champagne to me and my friends at the fittings. She made a custom hair clip and a broach for my wedding gown that were absolutely STUNNING!! I even came to her when I needed my bridal shower dress altered and she did it quickly and exactly how I wanted it done. She is a very skilled seamstress who I would trust to do anything I can imagine (and things I never thought of) to any garment I have. I would refer her to everyone because she saved my wedding gown and my big day! I was not the easiest client with many rescheduled fittings and an ever changing schedule. Claudia would come in on Sunday (when she's normally closed) to accommodate me. She is a professional but took a personal interest in me and making my gown and dress all that I could ever imagine. I could go on and on but I'll end by saying anyone would be lucky to work with Claudia!!read more
Nina Ve
Nina Ve
2016-02-14T00:40:07+0000
Claudia is so amazing!! She really cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to provide the best service possible. She is also affordable and gets the job done in a timely matter. An iver all pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!read more
Tricia Hughes
Tricia Hughes
2016-01-28T23:31:42+0000
She is amazing she has made everything so stress free!! She is very talented. You want your dresses, bridal and much more to be right for that perfect day? She is your girl!!! You will never be disappointed.read more
Ashley Perea
Ashley Perea
2016-01-06T04:24:40+0000
I had Claudia make my dream dress... It was exactly what I designed for her but better! It was so delicate and elegant and exactly my taste and it fit my body so perfectly. The price was in the same range as what I would buy in a store except better because it was unique to me and a one of a kind dress. The veil was beautiful and the details were astonishing. Claudia was so accommodating with my changes and request and so pleasant to work with. I recommended her to a coworker who just got engaged and would recommend her to anybody who wants their dream dress and is on a budget; the quality is amazing!read more
Next Reviews

Recent Wedding Dress

Recent Post

We can help you in any project

THROUGH CREATIVE IDEAS, INNOVATION & SHEER DETERMINATION

Schedule an Appointment