Claudia Giraldo Bridal
5.0
Based on 30 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dawn Brown
Dawn Brown
2020-08-11T13:35:45+0000
Greatest thanks to Claudia with Claudia Giraldo Bridal. Thank you for making a miracle happen. Because of Covid I could... not get the couture Pronovias bridal dress from Spain that I wanted in my size. Claudia transformed a size 10 that she had into her store into a 0. While keeping the integrity of the dress. She is a gifted designer and seamstress. I highly recommend Claudia to any bride!read more
Karay Hamer
Karay Hamer
2020-08-02T18:49:16+0000
Such a great experience 🥂🥂
Marianne LePera
Marianne LePera
2020-06-26T22:45:10+0000
Our 4th and final stop when shopping for my daughter’s wedding dress. Wow. Claudia also has gorgeous off the rack... and to order weddings gowns, bridesmaids dresses and MOB/MOG dresses. Very attentive. Very patient. Helped us through the COVID nightmare by making the bridesmaids dresses when it became apparent they would not arrive in time. Just beautiful. She is even making masks to match the dresses. I give Claudia my highest recommendation. Definitely worth a visit on your wedding dress quest.read more
Teressa Cruz
Teressa Cruz
2020-04-05T02:44:50+0000
So thankful for Claudia and team. I brought my wedding dress in to be altered and I needed it FAST. She not only... completed the task but perfected each change that was made to my dress.. all within one week. Amazing work! I will definitely recommend her for any alterations or custom wedding gowns at that. If I could give her 1,000 stars, I would! Thank you Claudia❤️❤️❤️❤️ Before and after photos included.read more
Breanna Prinzi-Leonard
Breanna Prinzi-Leonard
2020-03-12T01:30:27+0000
Claudia is an amazing seamstress! She worked with me all the way up until 2 days before my wedding. She made sure my... dress fit me right and I felt gorgeous in it. Claudia would even make any necessary adjustments while I was there just to help ease my mind. She also helped my pick the most beautiful vail, that somehow matched perfectly with my dress! I will definitely be going back to Claudia's for any alterations that I may need.read more
Marcy Griglin Gray
Marcy Griglin Gray
2020-03-03T01:59:24+0000
Claudia and Claudia are wonderful! They are not only great at their jobs but provide excellent service. When you go... into the boutique, you feel feel like you’re with family. I highly recommend plus the absolute best alterations!!!read more
Carmen Castro
Carmen Castro
2019-12-02T00:54:36+0000
Ella diseñó el vestido de quinceañera de mi hija y quedamos súper encantadas!! Excelente trabajo
Keturah Primus
Keturah Primus
2019-10-13T00:40:01+0000
Claudia did an amazing job on my sons girlfriends dress. It was a shirt. Love it 😍
Magaly Yulfo De Alvarado
Magaly Yulfo De Alvarado
2019-06-25T02:18:07+0000
Professional services beautiful gowns and special touch !
Ginny Longo Rutkowski
Ginny Longo Rutkowski
2019-06-24T13:42:43+0000
FAMILY AND LOVE MY DAUGHTER WAS NOT RUSHED! So kind, when she said yes to the dress we all cried. Love this Bridal... shop❤️read more
Brenda Maxine
Brenda Maxine
2019-06-10T15:06:16+0000
Claudia and her staff are absolutely incredible. I tried on about 20 dresses prior to coming to Claudia Giraldo Bridal,... and walked in feeling defeated. I told Claudia and her staff what I was looking for, and loved everything they pulled. I was lucky enough to find the dress of my dreams, and Claudia is doing any alterations to fit my style and body perfectly. If you aren’t lucky enough to find the dress of your dreams, Claudia can literally create anything. She can take two dresses and make them one, or start from the ground up. The prices are incredibly reasonable, especially for the care and commitment that Claudia and her staff put into your dress and how you feel. I will forever recommend this Bridal Boutique!read more
Heather Ivy
Heather Ivy
2019-05-08T20:33:29+0000
Claudia is a very talented artist. Her expertise and attention to detail make her so good at what she does. I am happy... to drive all the way from Naples just to work with her. If you want your gown to look exactly the way you dreamed, it will look even better with Claudia!!read more
Daniele Thoroughbred
Daniele Thoroughbred
2019-04-08T22:13:38+0000
I purchased my wedding dress from Claudia and I gotta say I felt like a princess on my special day. The dress is jaw... dropping and I love it so much. claudia has impeccable customer service and made me so comfortable when I came in for my fittings! Thank you so much Claudia Giraldo!read more
Michelle Padgett
Michelle Padgett
2019-03-22T00:40:58+0000
Amazing designer! She did such great work! She listened, heard all my concerns and made the dress perfect!
Jerri Blake
Jerri Blake
2019-02-11T03:04:13+0000
These are the most beautiful gowns by a very talented designer.
Dayana Ana Fernandez
Dayana Ana Fernandez
2019-02-03T01:40:03+0000
I love this place there were so nice very attentive to the bride
Katie McCowen
Katie McCowen
2019-02-03T00:57:15+0000
Talk about amazing! I went to another big name bridal shop and had a horrible experience. Walked into here and it was a... huge relief. They were both so very friendly and didn’t try to push me into anything. Found the perfect dress and a stunning vail to compliment it. They made me feel 100% comfortable trying dresses on. Highly recommended!read more
Kendall Smith
Kendall Smith
2019-02-02T22:22:44+0000
Absolutely beautiful place with beautiful dresses and amazing people!! Highly recommend!!
Debra Purcaro
Debra Purcaro
2019-01-06T06:53:24+0000
Today my friend and I visited 4 bridal specialty shops in the fort myers/Cape Coral areas. Claudia was the only person... who devoted time to helping us find the perfect dress. She is truly a professional and cares about her customers. I would highly recommend her.read more
Liz Cochran
Liz Cochran
2018-11-27T21:00:52+0000
This review took far too long for me to post. It’s been a whirlwind year and change. I was married August 5th 2017.... From the moment I walked into this shop I felt the attention and care every bride should get when they are shopping and searching for the perfect dress. Claudia went above and beyond my wants and needs for me. She spent hours designing, fitting and perfecting my mothers, my bridesmaids and my flower girls outfits. It was truly an amazing day and night with all of us in our custom dresses. I felt like the most beautiful bride in the world and it is all due to this bridal shop. Cannot recommend anyone more talented and dedicated to her craft.read more
Annette Figueroa
Annette Figueroa
2018-11-13T01:55:49+0000
She delivered the most amazing outfit for my beautiful wedding!!! Forever grateful!
Trish Lassiter
Trish Lassiter
2018-11-06T02:07:25+0000
Claudia was absolutely amazing to work with! I came in just a couple weeks before my wedding date, couldn’t decide on... a dress, kept making changes to the dress and she very patiently accommodated me and added details to my dress that were beautiful! She carries gorgeous dresses, can alter to fit or make a dress from scratch - love her!read more
Luisa Figueroa
Luisa Figueroa
2018-09-10T20:06:32+0000
She was very Good with My Daughter very Happy and a beautiful Dress . Thank You
Alexandra Ceravolo
Alexandra Ceravolo
2018-08-22T22:36:59+0000
Claudia is so talented! I used Claudia Giraldo Bridal for alterations for my wedding dress! I bought my Justin... Alexander dress from a boutique in Tampa one year ago and took it immediately to Claudia because of the major changes I wanted to do. My dress was a ball gown with a cathedral train and I did not want either of that! (I know so why did I buy it? I fell in love with the top and knew the bottom could be transformed) Claudia removed all the tulle underneath (what felt like 10 pounds) and we cut half the train off so that I would have more of an A-line dress with one simple bustle. With the extra fabric from my train, she design and created the most perfect shaw/cover that I could wear during mass to cover my shoulders. She even added a delicate piece of lace from my mom’s wedding dress and sewed in a heart shape piece of my grandpa’s handkerchief who could not make the travel for the wedding. Claudia did amazing wonders to my dress for a whole year and made my dress my DREAM dress!!! Thank you so much!!!!read more
Gerardo Rivera
Gerardo Rivera
2018-08-21T23:26:50+0000
they did a very good job with a friend of mine!!
Christina Rodriguez
Christina Rodriguez
2018-08-05T21:05:35+0000
Claudia was so amazing from the minute we walked in . She new exactly what I was looking for after I explained my... vision . I picked my dress out within 30 minutes of being there . It was such a private and personal experience . She made us all feel like it was all about us . I loved that 1 on 1 experience . We even ended it with a champagne toast ! This is by far the best bridal shop in Town 👍read more
Jessyka Ueno
Jessyka Ueno
2018-08-01T21:55:38+0000
Claudia and her team are wonderful! I initially had some dress regret and took it to many different places for... alterations but no one was able to offer advice like Claudia. As an expert, she immediately began giving me ideas on what alterations I needed to make. Barby and Claudia were very patient through multiple appointments and accommodated every change I wanted to make. I felt their opinions were sincere as they would make changes and undo them, if they thought another look would be better, instead of simply trying to finish the job. My dress ended up fitting like a glove and I loved it. Thank you so much!read more
Ana Maria Eyrich
Ana Maria Eyrich
2018-07-07T13:20:56+0000
Claudia did an amazing job with my wedding dress alterations!! I had bought my dress at another boutique and they did... not do a great job with alterations. Once I contacted Claudia, she quickly assisted and asked to bring in my gown. As she started working on the alterations, she envisioned other things that could be done/added to enhance my dress. Nonetheless, she went above and beyond on perfecting my dress. Claudia, thank you so much for going the extra mile to make my dress all I ever wanted and making me feel like a princess! - Ana Maríaread more
Ashley Michelle
Ashley Michelle
2018-06-30T23:46:29+0000
Amazing bridal salon. Staff was accommodating and listened to what I envisioned and was willing to do any changes I... wanted to the dress. Spent a lot of time with me trying different veils and taking pictures. I said yes to the dress here!read more
Carmen L Flagg
Carmen L Flagg
2018-05-22T21:20:01+0000
Claudia did a wonderful job on my daughter's Chyra prom dress.
Jennifer Torres
Jennifer Torres
2018-05-20T13:42:03+0000
Loved my wedding dress!! Customer service was always on point. Loved the intimate environment �
Michele Faulkner
Michele Faulkner
2018-04-29T18:35:38+0000
Kristie Rich
Kristie Rich
2018-03-08T21:47:21+0000
Claudia and her team did wonders on my dress to make it my absolute perfect design! They took the ideas I asked for and... brought them to life! Between the added lace in the back, the buttons down the butt, or the beautiful bustles, I can't say enough! Thank you Claudia and team!read more
Vanessa Orso Ziegler
Vanessa Orso Ziegler
2018-02-16T01:14:13+0000
I had my 2 year old son’s suit tailored here and it was perfect! Barbie and Claudia were both very professional and... patient with my toddler. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of formal attire or alterations.read more
Mandy Schoenfelt
Mandy Schoenfelt
2018-02-05T03:12:08+0000
Claudia was absolutely AMAZING!!! I bought my dress a year prior to my wedding day. I put it on a couple months before... and it was huge!! I brought it to her and she worked her magic. She put all my worries at ease. I can’t thank her enough! I felt gorgeous in my dress on my wedding day bc of her.read more
Kari Peters
Kari Peters
2018-01-25T21:34:17+0000
Claudia was the best she hand made all my cheerleading team uniforms came better than I imagine.
Daniel Mondelli
Daniel Mondelli
2018-01-25T03:42:19+0000
Absolutely brilliant in every aspect! Comparable to none ��
Loki Anthony
Loki Anthony
2018-01-11T21:19:18+0000
Claudia is a great Seamstress and a true professional, I always love visiting her beautiful boutique and getting my... custom alterations from there!read more
Katiana Leon
Katiana Leon
2018-01-07T20:19:20+0000
Jennifer Jaffray
Jennifer Jaffray
2017-11-05T20:36:35+0000
Faith Pendley
Faith Pendley
2017-10-28T01:04:34+0000
Claudia performed a miracle on my wedding dress! I had lost 40 pounds by the time my dress came in and started to... panic. It looked like I was wearing a nightgown when I tried it on! Claudia took it in and it now fits like a glove! She contoured it perfectly to my body, accenting my new figure. She's extremely professional and knows exactly what she's doing. I highly recommend trusting her to any dress!read more
Kimberly Wooten
Kimberly Wooten
2017-08-11T03:07:25+0000
Maria Singh
Maria Singh
2017-08-10T06:38:39+0000
Claudia is the absolute best! I am competing this year in my very first pageant for Miss Universe Guyana and I was able... to find the gown of my dreams at her bridal boutique! Very sweet and helpful, Claudia does her best to make sure you look and feel like a true queen before you leave!read more
Ana Ziegler
Ana Ziegler
2017-07-22T23:05:45+0000
Love her !! My daughter's quinceañero's dress � is a dream
Tanya Melcher
Tanya Melcher
2017-06-11T20:24:59+0000
Claudia is a super lady. I will go back again. Dressing was prefect.
Elidrea Rolffot
Elidrea Rolffot
2017-06-09T22:45:23+0000
Steff MG
Steff MG
2017-06-02T03:09:48+0000
She is AWESOME!!!!. Made my dream wedding dress come to life and we have not even met yet. After countless trips to... various shops and designers, I had almost come to terms on having an average gown for my wedding. Little did I know that Claudia would bring my idea on paper to life. It was spectacular!! she is that good. Highly recommend.read more
Kathy Willis Marcolini
Kathy Willis Marcolini
2017-05-24T15:50:35+0000
Claudia's ability to create the vision she sees in her mind is nothing short of amazing. Her creativity and attention... to detail is flawless AND she and her husband, Fabio, are two of the most thoughtful people you'll ever meet. Thank you, Claudia, for creating a dress in which I will feel elegant (and comfortable) in at our son's upcoming wedding!read more
Jessica Santana
Jessica Santana
2017-05-10T18:54:29+0000
Great customer service! Claudia is amazing at what she does & takes every brides dream to the next level! <3 I can't... wait to have her design my gown!read more
Stephanie Gass
Stephanie Gass
2017-05-04T21:43:08+0000
What a wonderful experience! I really wanted a personal experience when it came to my wedding dress alterations. ... Claudia and her staff were so great, and they went above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a great seamstress!read more
Riley Smith
Riley Smith
2017-04-18T21:19:02+0000
We went there for alterations and was taken back by all the beautiful dresses and they are so nice. They are so kind... professionalread more
Jennifer Marie
Jennifer Marie
2017-04-09T03:05:20+0000
Great experience, great people. Personalized, professional and just as nice as they can be 🙂 !
Michelle Twist
Michelle Twist
2017-04-08T13:52:42+0000
Claudia designed and created my wedding dress and it was perfect! Whatever you envision your wedding dress to be, she... can design it! I highly recommend Claudia Giraldo Bridal!read more
Ashlee Faith Hickox
Ashlee Faith Hickox
2017-04-04T14:33:52+0000
Claudia has altered several dresses for me in the past, one of which was 10 sizes too large. She is absolutely amazing... and has the best pricing and quality around! I can't wait for her to design my wedding dress in the near future!read more
Sara Beth Kritikos
Sara Beth Kritikos
2017-03-20T20:50:48+0000
Claudia is wonderful! My dress was beautiful and everyone loved it, including myself! She has an extraordinary talent... and really listens to what you want and creates your dream dress. I recommend her to everyone I meet! Thank you Claudia sooo much!read more
Sarah Beamon
Sarah Beamon
2017-03-19T07:13:36+0000
Claudia and her husband are just as sweet as can be! Before I came to them, I was getting so discouraged in my search... for THE dress. I came to their shop and showed pictures of what I envisioned in a dress, and they just lit up and grabbed one dress. As soon as it was pulled I just knew it was the one. When I tried it on and came out to the mirror, my sister and I both started crying (happy tears). Claudia took my measurements and picked out the perfect veil for me and my search was complete. I can't wait to try it on again once it's tailored to my measurements! Hands down, the sweetest people. I'm so happy I stopped by their store. Not only are they great, but their prices are amazing as well.read more
Tara Santorufo-Giovino
Tara Santorufo-Giovino
2017-03-09T17:20:27+0000
Claudia is great!! She does beautiful work! Very caring, polite, and welcoming as well as her staff! I am very pleased... with all my fittings for my wedding on the 25th!read more
Krystal Mace
Krystal Mace
2017-02-25T00:48:50+0000
I absolutely love my dress!! She did an amazing job!!
Maria Kritikos
Maria Kritikos
2017-01-17T18:13:07+0000
Tiffany Kiesel
Tiffany Kiesel
2016-11-25T21:54:43+0000
Thank you so much Claudia for all your help with the alterations to my dress and for adding on the amazing sash & bow... read more
Lyndsey Roka Mitchel
Lyndsey Roka Mitchel
2016-11-16T20:56:45+0000
I can not say enough amazing things about Claudia or the dress she designed for me! I walked into her store the first... time and tried on two dresses that I loved. Claudia didn't hesitate and immediately sketched a dress that incorporated both styles, at such a reasonable price. The dress ended up being more amazing then I ever imagined. She went above and beyond. With the final fitting when I wanted a couple more things alter she was incredibly patient and made the changes right there so I wouldn't have to come back. I received countless complements from every guest on how much they loved my dress and I owe it all to Claudia!read more
Nicole Buchanan
Nicole Buchanan
2016-09-03T22:55:48+0000
She is so talented!! Made my visions come to life!! I can't express how thankful I am!! She takes pride in her work and... takes her time with you to make sure you are 100% happy!!read more
Next Reviews

Recent Wedding Dress

Recent Post

We can help you in any project

THROUGH CREATIVE IDEAS, INNOVATION & SHEER DETERMINATION

BOOK Appointment